Executive Board:

President: Wendy Billiot

Vice President: Joe Macaluso

Secretary: Leslie Dupuy

Chairman of the Board: Lyle Johnson

Executive Director: Chris Holmes

Committee Chairs / Board of  Directors:

Ethics: Don Dubuc

Internal Awards: Vicki Holmes

Conservation Awards: vacant

Fish Records: Lyle Johnson

Nominations: Rusty Tardo

Craft Improvement: Joe Macaluso

Membership: Wendy Billiot

Youth Journalism Contest: Joe Macaluso

Youth Angler Contest: Wendy Billiot

Youth Hunter Contest: TBD

Supporting Member Liaison: Vacant

Board of Directors:

James “Goosie” Guice

Gary Krouse

Kieth Lusher

Christopher LeCoq